Faculty Development Committee & Contact Information

The Department of Family Practice’s Faculty Development Committee is currently comprised of dedicated clinical site faculty in the Department’s Postgraduate Program.

Faculty Development Lead

Brenda Hardie (email: brenda.hardie@familymed.ubc.ca)


Dr. Nita Anderson (Coastal)

Dr. Sally Barrio (Surrey)

Dr. Peter Gee (Strathcona)

Dr. Holden Chow/ Ms. Jackie Ashby (Abbotsford)

Dr. Ana Chodyra (Vancouver-Fraser)

Dr. Greg Linton (Terrace)

Dr. Fiona Manning (Victoria)

Dr. Richard Moody (Fort St. John)

Dr. Lisa Vasil (Kootenay Boundary)

Dr. Todd Sakakibara (St Paul’s)

Dr. Shirley Sze (Kamloops)

Dr. Bevan Voth (Chilliwack)

Drs. Steven Yau and Michael Mann (St. Paul’s IMG)